2018/19 Programme of Events

Date Guest/Event Title Cost
Tues 6 February 2018 Annual General Meeting Followed by an illustrated talk’ Members Only
Tues 6 March Gill McGregor ‘Spring Bouquet’ Free to Members/£7 visitors
Tues 3 April Joyce Furssendon ‘Coast to Coast’ Free to Members/£7 visitors
Tues 1 May Daphne Grant Late change to the original program Free to Members/£7 visitors
Tues 5 June Clare Allen To be confirmed (This is a change to the original program) Free to Members/£7 visitors
Tues 3 July Vicki Hease ’Treasured Moments’ Free to Members/£7 visitors
Tues 7 August John Chennell 'The Shades of August' OPEN EVENING Additional Charges Apply
Tues 4 September Lesley Sturdy 'Around the World' Free to Members/£7 visitors
Tues 2 October Anna Steven 'Do you see what I see?’ Free to Members/£7 visitors
Tues 6 November Members Evening Details to follow Members only - please bring a plate of food
Tues 4 December Kathy Stangaard ‘Joyous Noel’ Free to Members/£7 visitors
January 2019 No Meeting ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Tues February Annual General Meeting Followed by a talk Members only

Club Membership

You can become a member of Bedford Floral Art Society at any meeting - just ask when you arrive. Annual subscription is £29 and will allow you to come to a lot of our events for no additional payment. It’s excellent value and an entertaining night out – please come along, or contact us via the contact form if you’d like more information.